Website has been updated! How exciting!

siteI have been so tired lately! I really want to finish all the stuffs that I need to do before I go to Taiwan but I think it’s impossible! There’s too many works to be done and I think I am getting so old that my brain doesn’t want to cooperate anymore!

I have finally finished updating our website. It took me more than 12 hours to finished the whole thing. I am so proud but I am so bloody tired! I have been so busy this few weeks. I don’t even have time to fix up my eyebrows! They look bushier than the actual bush land in the outback! I feel like they can join my hair become one hair-brow!

Oh anyway, better go to sleep otherwise people will see my on newspaper headline tomorrow – Suki McMaster a workaholic died because of talking too much on her blog!

Leave a Reply

