We are back!

10351587_10152937582669862_3728580312490352915_n

IMG_9990 IMG_9992 IMG_9991 IMG_9903

We’re back! Actually we were back for a week already but there’re so many things to fix up before I can actually sit down, deep breath and start writing!

So, the book release event in Taiwan was fantastic. It was a great experience. I am happy to see so many friends. I am exciting to meet so many new faces. I am thrilled to see my book was everywhere all over Asia. It was really crazy. Iain and I were at the metro in Hong Kong and he said “That would be funny if I can find your book here.” Then we walked into the bookshop and here we go! My book was right in front of us! It was an amazing but strange feelings!

There are so many things to shares. I am going to tidy up the photos now and will share all our adventures with you all soon!

Suki xx

Leave a Reply

