Yay! We’re now on Down That Little Lane!

dtll_blog

I m really happy to announce our products are now available on Down That Little Lane! If you haven’t heard of them, go and check out their website. It’s an online retailer fill with beautiful things that will put a smile on your face. I love this shop since they started in 2011. I have applied many times in the past but I never got accepted. I should’ve given up but I thought I must give it another go and YAY! they have finally accepted my seller application! I am really happy! It really boosts up my confidence and I think this is exactly what I needed before the trade fair!

Leave a Reply

