Are you a thin cup person?

Suki McMaster Mugs

I didn’t know that I am a thin cup person until now!? I met one of the shop owner at the Reed Gift Fairs and she looked at my mug and said “You must be a thin cup person!”and then I realized Yes! All the thick and chunky mugs that people gave me or Iain has, I have put them all at the back of the cupboard and never use them!

Maybe that’s why I am so picky about our mug. The mug that we are making now are very costly to make and we have gone through so much trouble making them as well. But you know what? It’s very thin and light! I feel like my tea tastes better in a thin cup. What do you think? Are you a thin cup person?

Leave a Reply

