Change Destiny


I came across some really really inspiring videos from SKII last night. I have tears in my eyes after I watched all these little stories. Each interview is telling you if you believe in yourself and believe you can achieve what you want, you can do it. It happens a lot in Asia that girls were told they have to accept their pre-determinate destiny, but I think it also happens to other races other countries as well. No matter who you are and where you belongs we have to believe in ourselves. I really believe everyone should live their life full and don’t let destiny dictate your life. I believe in destiny but I believe destiny is something that you choose in every moment. Life is very exciting and full of positive experience. It’s never too late to pursue your dreams.

Here’s all the other stories. I hope you like them. Have a great weekend everyone.

Suki x

Leave a Reply

