Our website is

13434729_918053528307370_2117806220558174595_n

updated and LIVE!! I am so excited about the new layout of the website. I have been planning to do it for so long but I got caught up with all the crazy things happened in life!

The new look of the website shows us our latest Instagram update, our market dates and other different projects we’re collaborating with other local artists. We have also categorised our website differently to make it easier for people to find new products. (We have new candles and vases coming in soon! yay!)

PRI0032_1.jpg

After reading the news at Orlando today I was thinking to myself what’s the best thing to do in tragedy like this? So I created this new print and decided to spread the word – Peace. I hope everyone has peace in their heart and I wish this world a safer place to be.

This print is now available on my website.

 

Leave a Reply

