Sometimes it’s hard for people to understand

how busy we Work-at-Home-self-employed people can be. Even going on Instagram and Facebook we’re still working. Our brain is constantly searching for new ideas, looking for collaboration and thinking what to put on our website. Unfortunately not everyone can understand we’re working. Just because I am sitting at the kitchen bench looking at my computer doesn’t mean I am reading celebrities gossip. Just because I am at home doesn’t mean I have nothing to do!

This blog suppose to be to tell you about my cheerful design and my glorious business. But without telling people the dark side of the business it isn’t a truthful blog isn’t it? So I decided form today I am going to tell you everything about running my business. Good or bad. Exciting or depressing.

So stay tuned ! There will be many gossip coming along!

626576404d83a66874cee68e9b2766f7

Leave a Reply

