When’s my last update?

18222260_1200427923403261_4016260038457064015_n

Styled by @jess_eclecticcreative

Wow! Where did I go? I was absent for exactly a month!

To tell you the truth. No where. I am at work everyday and if I am not at the shop I am working at home. Sometimes it feels like it’s all working but no thinking? I am so concentrate on what I’ve got in front of me and I forgot to look at the big picture. Everyday I am looking at what I need to draw, what’s out of stock, what do I need to write on Instagram, what do I need to put on the website. The list is forever long but I only have limited time.

Hopefully I can get back on track with the blog and more importantly my time management.

Leave a Reply

